I have recorded 3 CDs entitled A Harpist’s Dream, Angel and Two Harps For Christmas.

A Harpist’s Dream is a showcase of 17 of my favourite harp arrangements of classical and popular pieces.

  1. Cavatina
  2. Somewhere In Time
  3. The Swan
  4. If We Hold On Together
  5. Colors Of The Wind
  6. Recuerdos De La Alhambra
  7. Romance De Amor
  8. Somewhere My Love
  9. Bu Liao Qing
  10. Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin
  11. Subaru
  12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  13. She
  14. Greensleeves
  15. My Heart Will Go On
  16. The Way We Were
  17. A Harpist’s Dream

Price: US$21.95 which includes overseas postage


Angel is a collection of my original compositions for solo harp.

01 Angel
02 Carousel
03 Clouds And Rain
04 A Harpist’s Dream
05 Quiet Moments
06 Summer Daze
07 Unspoken Words
08 Alexandra
09 Waves Of The Ocean
10 Jennifer
11 Reflections
12 Reminiscence
13 A Distant Time
14 Nocturne
15 Celebration Of Love


Price – US$21.95 which includes overseas postage.

The music scores for solo harp/piano for my original compositions are available in a book entitled Angel. Price: US$29.95 which includes overseas

Package price for Angel CD and Book: US$44.95


Two Harps For Christmas is a musical collaboration by sisters Kae Chee and Magdalene on two harps.

 Duo – Kae Chee & Magdalene
01 O Come, O Come Emmanuel /
      What Child Is This?
02 Mary’s Boy Child
03 Prelude In C / Meditation

Solo – Kae Chee
04 Silent Night
05 O Come, All Ye Faithful
06 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
07 The Lord’s prayer

Duo – Kae Chee & Magdalene
08 Away In A Manger
09 Joy To The World / 
     Gloria In Excelsis Deo
10 God’s Gift Of Love

Solo – Magdalene
11 O Holy Night
12 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13 Give Thanks
14 My Tribute

Price: US$21.95 which includes which includes overseas postage.

* Package price for 3 CDs: US$49.95 which includes overseas postage.




| Home | Biography|Repertoire|Rates & Contact |Harp Lessons|Harp Appreciation

| History of Harp Development | AOYAMA Harps | Photo Album |Harp Links|


Disclaimer: You acknowledge that Magdalene Wong provides these demonstrations with no warranty as to the results or fitness for purpose. You also acknowledge that Magdalene Wong shall have no liability for any loss or damage that you suffer as a result of downloading or viewing or hearing these samples. Your use of the downloaded demonstrations signifies your acceptance of these terms.